skip to content
Sonaten. Preview this item
ClosePreview this item


Author: Franz Schubert
Publisher: Leipzig, C.F. Peters [188-]
Edition/Format:   Musical score : No Linguistic ContentView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Additional Physical Format: Online version:
Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828.
Leipzig, C.F. Peters [188-]
Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Franz Schubert
OCLC Number: 19801069
Notes: Contains D. 845, 850, 664, 568, 784, 575, 537, 958, 959, and 960 respectively.
Description: 216 pages 30 cm
Contents: Op. 42 [D. 845] --
Op. 53 [D. 850] --
Op. 120 [D. 664] --
Op. 122 [D. 568] --
Op. 143 [D. 784] --
Op. 147 [D. 575] --
Op. 164 [D. 537] --
Op. posth., C moll [D. 958] --
Op. posth., A dur [D. 959] --
Op. posth., B dur [D. 960].
Other Titles: Sonatas,
Responsibility: Rev. und mit Fingersatz versehen von Louis Köhler und Richard Schmidt.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


All user tags (6)

View most popular tags as: tag list | tag cloud

Similar Items

Related Subjects:(1)

User lists with this item (1)

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.