skip to content
[Symphonien von W.A. Mozart in Partitur]. No. 12, G dur Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

[Symphonien von W.A. Mozart in Partitur]. No. 12, G dur

Author: Leopold Mozart; Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Publisher: Leipzig : Breitkopf und Härtel, [1840]
Edition/Format:   Print book : German

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Book
All Authors / Contributors: Leopold Mozart; Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
OCLC Number: 230509950
Notes: According to L. Köchel: Chronologisch - thematisches Verzeichnis sämticher Tonwerke Wolfgang Amadé Mozarts, Sechste Aufl. 1964, p. 862 symphony is almost undoubtedly the work of Leopold Mozart, although the 3rd movement (Menuetto) could be by his son.
Description: 48 pages
Other Titles: G dur.
Responsibility: [by Leopold Mozart].


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


All user tags (5)

View most popular tags as: tag list | tag cloud

Similar Items

User lists with this item (1)

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.