The singles, 1984-2004 (Musical CD, 2004) []
skip to content
The singles, 1984-2004 Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

The singles, 1984-2004

Author: A-ha (Musical group)
Publisher: Argentina : Warner Music Argentina, ℗2004.
Edition/Format:   Music CD : CD audio : EnglishView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Material Type: Music
Document Type: Sound Recording
All Authors / Contributors: A-ha (Musical group)
OCLC Number: 60654699
Performer(s): A-ha (Morten Harket, vocals ; Magne Furuholmen, keyboards ; Paul Waaktaar-Savoy, guitars) ; with additional musicians on some tracks.
Description: 1 audio disc (79 min., 45 sec.) : digital, stereo ; 4 3/4 in.
Contents: Take on me / Paul Waaktaar-Savoy, Magne Furuholmen, Morten Harket (3:48) --
The sun always shines on TV / Paul Waaktaar-Savoy (4:42) --
Train of thought (remix) / Paul Waaktaar-Savoy (4:15) --
Hunting high and low (remix) / Paul Waaktaar-Savoy (3:47) --
I've been losing you / Paul Waaktaar-Savoy (with Leif Karsten Johansen, bass, Michael Sturgis, drums) (4:25) --
Cry wolf / Magne Furuholmen, Paul Waaktaar-Savoy (with Øystein Jevanord, drums) (4:03) --
Manhattan skyline / Magne Furuholmen, Paul Waaktaar-Savoy (4:17) --
The living daylights / John Barry, Paul Waaktaar-Savoy (4:14) --
Stay on these roads / Morten Harket, Magne Furuholmen, Paul Waaktaar-Savoy (4:46) --
Touchy! / Morten Harket, Magne Furuholmen, Paul Waaktaar-Savoy (4:33) --
Crying in the rain / Howard Greenfield, Carole King (with Jorun Bøgeberg, bass, per Hillestad, drums) (4:22) --
Move to Memphis / Paul Waaktaar-Savoy, Magne Furuholmen (4:13) --
Dark is the night / Paul Waaktaar-Savoy (with Jorun Bøgeberg, bass, Per Hillestad, drums) (3:46) --
Shapes that go together / Magne Furuholmen, Paul Waaktaar-Savoy (4:14) --
Summer moved on (radio edit) / Paul Waaktaar-Savoy (with Elmar Walljasper, drums) (4:03) --
Minor earth, major sky (Niven's radio edit) / Magne Furuholmen, Paul Waaktaar-Savoy (with Henner Malecha, additional bass, Frode Unneland, drums) (4:03) --
Velvet (radio version) / Lauren Savoy, Paul Waaktaar-Savoy (with Simone, vocal, Jörn Heilbut, additional guitar, Stephan Gode, bass, sitar, Peter Lindvoll, drums) (4:05) --
Forever not yours / Morten Harket, Ole Sverre Olsen, Magne Furuholmen (with Sven Lindvoll, bass, Per Lindvoll, drums) (4:03) --
Lifelines (album version edit) / Magne Furuholmen (with Anneli Drecker, female vocals, Sven Lindvoll, bass, Per Lindvoll, drums, Stockholm Session Strings arranged by Joakim Milder) (3:58).
Other Titles: A-ha, the singles, 1984-2004
Responsibility: A-ha.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


All user tags (2)

View most popular tags as: tag list | tag cloud

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.